Latest Products http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Jun 2021 04:24:04 +0530 en-us http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in Silk Organza Fabric http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/organza-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/organza-fabric.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This 100% silk organza. Qualities we have:- 2*1 (28 Gsm) 2*2 (28 Gsm) 2*3 (34 Gsm) 2*4 (38 Gsm) 4*4 (50 Gsm) Brocade Fabric http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/brocade-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/brocade-fabric.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Dupion Fabric http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/poly-dupion-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/poly-dupion-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ps Cotton Silk http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/polyester-staple-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/polyester-staple-fabric.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Chanderi Fabric http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/chanderi-silk-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/chanderi-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is pure silk chanderi Qualities we have:- 40 Gsm 50 Gsm 60 Gsm 70 Gsm 80 Gsm Embroidered Net Fabric http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/embroidered-net-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/embroidered-net-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chanderi Fabric http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/dyed-chanderi-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/dyed-chanderi-fabric.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Fabrics http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/printed-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/printed-cotton-fabric.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Silk Fabric http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/pure-silk-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/pure-silk-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spun Silk http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/silk-staple-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/silk-staple-fabric.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is Silk*Spun Cotton Dyeable in every colour. Polyester Viscose Fabric http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/polyester-viscose-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/polyester-viscose-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Cotton Fabric http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/plain-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/plain-cotton-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Staple Fabric http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/staple-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/staple-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Fabric http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/silk-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/silk-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fabric http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chanderi Fabric http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/chanderi-fabric.htm http://www.aanesah-silks.co.in/chanderi-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530